Author: Staff

AMAZING NEWS: 5/17/15

AMAZING NEWS: 5/17/15

Where else but on Amazing Stories do Flash Gordon, Airships, Missions to Mars and puppies all come together in the news? Read More »

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM: 5/17/15

AMAZING NEWS OF FANDOM: 5/17/15

Fannish news & new fanzine publications Read More »

TIME MACHINE: Popular Posts

TIME MACHINE: Popular Posts

Our most popular reads from the past week Read More »

AMAZING PEOPLE: Douglas Smith Announces A Book Bundle for Writers

AMAZING PEOPLE: Douglas Smith Announces A Book Bundle for Writers

Award winning author Douglas Smith offers up a bundle for authors! Read More »

AMAZING THINGS:  Amazing Stories to Host Short Story Contest

AMAZING THINGS: Amazing Stories to Host Short Story Contest

A teaser for our up-coming inaugural writing contest. Read More »

AMAZING THINGS:  Best SF of the Year for $1.99!

AMAZING THINGS: Best SF of the Year for $1.99!

Strahan's Best of on sale! Read More »

Podcast Rewind: H2O From SciFi4Me

Podcast Rewind: H2O From SciFi4Me

Rewind of H2O, the SciFi4Me podcast Read More »

AMAZING NEWS: Pan MacMillan Buys Dark Circus Series by Laura Lam

AMAZING NEWS: Pan MacMillan Buys Dark Circus Series by Laura Lam

Pam MacMillan Picks up Laura Lam Read More »

AMAZING NEWS: 6 Figure Deal for John Gwynne Trilogy

AMAZING NEWS: 6 Figure Deal for John Gwynne Trilogy

A new trilogy "in the tradition of George R.R. Martin and David Gemmell acquired by Pan Macmillan Read More »

AMAZING NEWS:  Night Shade Announces Sympathy for the Devil

AMAZING NEWS: Night Shade Announces Sympathy for the Devil

To continue the Rolling Stones homage: you might be 'Shattered' by this anthology of tales of the devil. Read More »

Page 58 of 65«5657585960»