Amazing Stories http://amazingstoriesmag.com Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:05:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Celebrate Brian Aldiss’ 90th Birthday http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/celebrate-brian-aldiss-90th-birthday/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/celebrate-brian-aldiss-90th-birthday/#comments Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:00:20 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72482 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/celebrate-brian-aldiss-90th-birthday/feed/ 0 Review: Robin Hood, F.R.S. by Arthur C. Clarke http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/review-robin-hood-f-r-s-arthur-c-clarke/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/review-robin-hood-f-r-s-arthur-c-clarke/#comments Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:01:15 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72462 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/review-robin-hood-f-r-s-arthur-c-clarke/feed/ 0 Hugoing Poll Results Suggest Wins for Noa Ward http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/hugoing-poll-results/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/hugoing-poll-results/#comments Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:00:53 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72467 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/hugoing-poll-results/feed/ 1 UNDERWRITE A WRITER! http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/underwrite-a-writer/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/underwrite-a-writer/#comments Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:00:42 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72478 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/underwrite-a-writer/feed/ 0 Finalist for Chinese Nebula Awards 2015 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/finalist-chinese-nebula-awards-2015/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/finalist-chinese-nebula-awards-2015/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72277 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/finalist-chinese-nebula-awards-2015/feed/ 0 Spotlight on Eric Frank Russell http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/spotlight-eric-frank-russell/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/spotlight-eric-frank-russell/#comments Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:01:29 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=71200 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/spotlight-eric-frank-russell/feed/ 0 2015: The Hugoing: We’re Not Closing Until Sasquan Starts! http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/2015-the-hugoing-were-not-closing-until-sasquan-starts/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/2015-the-hugoing-were-not-closing-until-sasquan-starts/#comments Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:00:35 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com?p=72443&preview_id=72443 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/2015-the-hugoing-were-not-closing-until-sasquan-starts/feed/ 0 NOMAD: Matthew Mather’s New Release http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/nomad-matthew-mathers-new-release/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/nomad-matthew-mathers-new-release/#comments Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:02:46 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72387 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/nomad-matthew-mathers-new-release/feed/ 0 AMAZING NEWS: 8-16-15 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/amazing-news-8-16-15/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/amazing-news-8-16-15/#comments Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:01:07 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72392 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/amazing-news-8-16-15/feed/ 0 AMAZING NEWS FROM FANDOM: 8-16-15 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/amazing-news-fando-8-16-15/ http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/amazing-news-fando-8-16-15/#comments Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:00:34 +0000 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/?p=72400 http://amazingstoriesmag.com/2015/08/amazing-news-fando-8-16-15/feed/ 0